Welcome To Blogs ... where blogs are managed

55 Total Entries
Created Files Blog ID Received Published Blog Title First Name Last Name School/College Email Address Web Link Updated By Updated Laura David
2020-02-17 14:09:05
Cambridge residential Zoe Long St Wilfrid’s Catholic High School Academy zlo@st-wilfrids.bkcat.co.uk davidmoore 2020-02-17 14:48:07
2019-12-13 14:47:37
11a85 Exploring apprenticeships with the Maria Mallaband Group Will Cooke Castleford Academy WCooke@castlefordacademy.com Laura 2019-12-13 15:40:55
2020-03-27 14:53:50
f1278 Combined Careers Week and Careers Fair at the Ruth Gorse Academy Sophia Carbonneau Ruth Gorse Academy sophia.carbonneau@ruthgorse.leeds.sch.uk Laura 2020-04-06 15:45:33
2020-06-25 12:00:44
26f84 Positively MAD Week at the Ruth Gorse Academy Sophia Carbonneau Ruth Gorse Academy sophia.carbonneau@ruthgorse.leeds.sch.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:08:22
2019-12-02 08:55:39
83b1c NCOP Autumn Term Shauni Hetherington Mount St Mary's Catholic High School s.hetherington@mountstmarys.org Laura 2019-12-06 12:05:44
2020-03-27 14:59:15
7a840 Talking Heads Events, Part of Kaleidoscope BAME Engagement Project Sam Lawrence Notre Dame College s.lawrence@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:00:47
2020-04-15 14:10:38
10c42 The Policing Taster Day Poppy Denston Wakefield College p.denston@wakefield.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-17 13:56:01
2019-12-18 20:02:21
1d6d6 World Skills Live Mohsina Khan Carlton Bolling College m.khan3@carltonbolling.co.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:24:48
2020-03-27 21:50:44
ae016 Northern Powerhouse Trip Mohsina Khan Carlton Bolling College m.khan3@carltonbolling.co.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:12:34
2019-12-19 09:55:28
f0da3 Explore History -‘An eye opening experience’ Mary Owoo Notre Dame College m.owoo@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:30:42
2020-01-02 14:37:24
Talking about targeting Martell Baines Leeds Arts University martell.baines@leeds-art.ac.uk Laura 2020-01-07 14:58:34
2020-03-05 12:07:18
50aef Women in Construction #IWD2020 Louise Allen Leeds College of Building lallen@lcb.ac.uk Laura 2020-03-12 09:52:48
2020-02-10 15:47:52
502f5 Level 3 BTEC student Lacey Winn Leeds College of Building lwinn@lcb.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-10 16:28:29
2019-12-06 10:51:21
d6f7e Calderdale College’s Art and Design students have launched a new project called “Home Pride” which celebrates the local area through art. Kirsty Sanderson Calderdale College Laura 2019-12-06 12:04:41
2019-12-06 11:11:00
df8ee Escape Room Kirsty Sanderson Calderdale College kirsty.sanderson@calderdale.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-06 12:04:33
2021-06-21 16:17:47
Level 3 Sport and Art Design Students Complete Progression Module Light Kirsty Sanderson Calderdale College kirsty.sanderson@calderdale.ac.uk Laura 2021-06-22 10:22:09
2020-01-28 13:50:55
2a302 Outwood Academy Hemsworth Discovers the Art of Being Brilliant Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth k.jenkins@hemsworth.outwood.com Laura 2020-02-04 14:11:20
2020-07-13 13:34:40
8bc28 Coping with Covid as a resource? Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth kebba.jenkins@gmail.com Laura 2020-07-14 10:41:11
2019-12-11 17:29:10
47dc1 Female Empowerment day at Wellington Place, Leeds Business quarter. Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2019-12-12 16:35:56
2020-04-01 17:05:38
39367 Project Success: The Merrion Centre Recycling plastic Challenge with year 9s- Leeds West Academy Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-04-07 14:52:05
2020-06-26 16:34:14
be07c Life of a Locked-Down Electronic Progression Officer (LEPO) Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-07-06 11:17:16
2021-07-16 17:20:07
Reflections from 3 years as a Progression Officer Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Gravity Form Submittal 2021-07-16 17:20:07
2019-12-04 08:20:56
b48d8 Engineering discovery... Joanne Welding joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2019-12-19 15:12:30
2020-01-10 08:32:00
63e34 Year 13 Go Higher Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-01-10 15:00:10
2020-03-25 16:15:01
d79c9 Keep going Higher... Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-04-03 14:13:58
2020-05-05 12:03:36
b9c8c Weekly Challenges! Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-05-06 13:13:24
2020-06-16 07:29:43
e32e2 Supporting year 13 into HE Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-06-24 10:57:29
2020-11-17 12:46:49
Parents' UCAS event Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-11-17 16:02:19
2021-03-11 08:17:54
Window art challenge joanne welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2021-03-11 09:41:25
2021-04-28 13:39:37
HE quiz Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2021-04-28 16:25:39
2019-12-03 14:33:48
71553 Computer Science in Action Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 15:32:07
2020-03-04 11:23:34
...
b690a Peer Mentoring Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-03-12 09:48:47
2020-06-26 11:14:53
7d3aa MyTutor Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:15:53
2020-02-04 13:54:37
eb46c Leeds Arts University James Davidson Appleton Academy James.Davidson@appletonacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-02-04 15:10:54
2020-03-17 10:42:08
0198b Student Finance Mentoring James Davidson Appleton Academy James.Davidson@appletonacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-03-24 12:10:09
2020-05-15 13:55:12
59649 Thinking about studying music or performing arts? James Rew Laura 2020-05-28 12:00:25
2021-02-17 12:39:51
Why the performing arts industry is more vital than ever! James Rew Airedale Academy j.rew@lcm.ac.uk Laura 2021-02-17 13:33:40
2019-12-12 16:00:18
Year 9 University visits Hannah Tuffnell Trinity Academy Halifax h.tuffnell@trinityacademyhalifax.org Laura 2019-12-13 15:53:19
2020-02-25 09:03:46
a880c Operating Theatre Live Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College hannah.fraser@elliotthudsoncollege.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-26 15:34:43
2020-02-25 12:00:44
72472 Destinations Day at Elliott Hudson College Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College Laura 2020-02-26 15:45:31
Previous 1 2 Next
ajax-loader