Welcome To Blogs ... where blogs are managed

55 Total Entries
Created Files Blog ID Received Published Blog Title First Name Last Name School/College Email Address Web Link Updated By Updated Laura David
2020-02-25 12:00:44
72472 Destinations Day at Elliott Hudson College Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College Laura 2020-02-26 15:45:31
2019-12-20 00:01:32
eafea Year 10 students at Bradford Academy build their employability skills with PUSH Talks F Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2019-12-20 11:00:07
2019-12-18 20:02:21
1d6d6 World Skills Live Mohsina Khan Carlton Bolling College m.khan3@carltonbolling.co.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:24:48
2021-02-17 12:39:51
Why the performing arts industry is more vital than ever! James Rew Airedale Academy j.rew@lcm.ac.uk Laura 2021-02-17 13:33:40
2019-12-12 16:00:18
Year 9 University visits Hannah Tuffnell Trinity Academy Halifax h.tuffnell@trinityacademyhalifax.org Laura 2019-12-13 15:53:19
2020-06-22 12:02:05
029e0 ‘This is Me’- Bradford Academy students showcase their digital photography skills through an exploration of self-representation Farhana Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-06-24 11:09:41
2020-05-15 13:55:12
59649 Thinking about studying music or performing arts? James Rew Laura 2020-05-28 12:00:25
2021-03-11 08:17:54
Window art challenge joanne welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2021-03-11 09:41:25
2020-03-27 14:59:15
7a840 Talking Heads Events, Part of Kaleidoscope BAME Engagement Project Sam Lawrence Notre Dame College s.lawrence@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:00:47
2020-01-02 14:37:24
Talking about targeting Martell Baines Leeds Arts University martell.baines@leeds-art.ac.uk Laura 2020-01-07 14:58:34
2020-06-16 07:29:43
e32e2 Supporting year 13 into HE Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-06-24 10:57:29
2020-07-01 17:05:25
d729a Settling into the HEPO role, from home Charlotte Garfoot Leeds City College charlotte.garfoot@leedscitycollege.ac.uk davidmoore 2020-07-06 18:32:47
2020-06-25 12:00:44
26f84 Positively MAD Week at the Ruth Gorse Academy Sophia Carbonneau Ruth Gorse Academy sophia.carbonneau@ruthgorse.leeds.sch.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:08:22
2020-06-26 11:14:53
7d3aa MyTutor Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:15:53
2019-12-03 14:33:48
71553 Computer Science in Action Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 15:32:07
2020-04-15 14:10:38
10c42 The Policing Taster Day Poppy Denston Wakefield College p.denston@wakefield.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-17 13:56:01
2020-03-26 23:07:39
b1cac Elizabeth Wright, Paralympic medallist, inspires Bradford Academy students Farhana Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-04-06 14:48:25
2020-01-28 13:50:55
2a302 Outwood Academy Hemsworth Discovers the Art of Being Brilliant Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth k.jenkins@hemsworth.outwood.com Laura 2020-02-04 14:11:20
2019-12-19 09:55:28
f0da3 Explore History -‘An eye opening experience’ Mary Owoo Notre Dame College m.owoo@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:30:42
2020-03-27 21:50:44
ae016 Northern Powerhouse Trip Mohsina Khan Carlton Bolling College m.khan3@carltonbolling.co.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:12:34
2020-03-04 11:23:34
...
b690a Peer Mentoring Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-03-12 09:48:47
2019-12-02 08:55:39
83b1c NCOP Autumn Term Shauni Hetherington Mount St Mary's Catholic High School s.hetherington@mountstmarys.org Laura 2019-12-06 12:05:44
2019-12-02 12:23:49
d056c Minsthorpe Year 11s learn how to study smarter, not harder Amy Burton Minsthorpe Community College aburton@minsthorpe.cc Laura 2019-12-06 12:04:59
2020-03-26 12:11:47
bbe8c Minsthorpe Students Explore English with University of Leeds and Leeds Arts University Amy Burton Minsthorpe Community College aburton@minsthorpe.cc Laura 2020-04-03 14:21:21
2020-04-01 17:05:38
39367 Project Success: The Merrion Centre Recycling plastic Challenge with year 9s- Leeds West Academy Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-04-07 14:52:05
2021-02-03 10:48:54
Medical Mavericks - The Human Guinea Pig Virtual Show! Amy Baulcombe Elliott Hudson College amy.baulcombe@elliotthudsoncollege.ac.uk Laura 2021-02-03 12:10:43
2020-06-26 16:34:14
be07c Life of a Locked-Down Electronic Progression Officer (LEPO) Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-07-06 11:17:16
2020-02-10 15:47:52
502f5 Level 3 BTEC student Lacey Winn Leeds College of Building lwinn@lcb.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-10 16:28:29
2020-03-25 16:15:01
d79c9 Keep going Higher... Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-04-03 14:13:58
2019-12-04 08:20:56
b48d8 Engineering discovery... Joanne Welding joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2019-12-19 15:12:30
2020-01-10 08:32:00
63e34 Year 13 Go Higher Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-01-10 15:00:10
2020-11-17 12:46:49
Parents' UCAS event Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-11-17 16:02:19
2019-12-04 11:44:59
8c895 Optometry Workshop Andrea Broad Hanson Academy a.broad@hansonacademy.org.uk Laura 2019-12-06 12:06:17
2020-03-26 12:25:05
3485e Charlotte's GHWY Journey Andrea Broad Hanson Academy a.broad@hansonacademy.org.uk Laura 2020-04-03 14:39:52
2020-05-05 12:03:36
b9c8c Weekly Challenges! Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-05-06 13:13:24
2019-12-13 14:47:37
11a85 Exploring apprenticeships with the Maria Mallaband Group Will Cooke Castleford Academy WCooke@castlefordacademy.com Laura 2019-12-13 15:40:55
2019-12-06 11:11:00
df8ee Escape Room Kirsty Sanderson Calderdale College kirsty.sanderson@calderdale.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-06 12:04:33
2020-02-25 09:03:46
a880c Operating Theatre Live Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College hannah.fraser@elliotthudsoncollege.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-26 15:34:43
2020-03-19 10:01:14
84d9f Geometry & Statistics Masterclass Beverley Davis-Clegg De Lacy Academy davis-cleggb@delacyacademy.org.uk Laura 2020-03-25 12:44:07
2020-07-13 13:34:40
8bc28 Coping with Covid as a resource? Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth kebba.jenkins@gmail.com Laura 2020-07-14 10:41:11
Previous 1 2 Next
ajax-loader