Welcome To Blogs ... where blogs are managed

52 Total Entries
Created Files Blog ID Received Published Blog Title First Name Last Name School/College Email Address Web Link Updated By Updated Laura David
2020-10-01 23:23:04
0057a Just a test 🙂 Delete My post Allerton Grange School Gravity Form Submittal 2020-10-01 23:23:04
2020-10-01 09:29:18
95f7c Testing delete me Test Delete me Bradford Academy davidmoore74@hotmail.com Gravity Form Submittal 2020-10-01 09:29:18
2020-10-01 02:01:05
2f03f Test Test ignore Ignore Allerton Grange School davidmoore74@hotmail.com Gravity Form Submittal 2020-10-01 02:01:05
2020-07-13 13:34:40
8bc28 Coping with Covid as a resource? Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth kebba.jenkins@gmail.com Laura 2020-07-14 10:41:11
2020-07-11 02:20:02
3868f п»їcialis sticichuS sticich@avmail.xyz Gravity Form Submittal 2020-07-11 02:20:02
2020-07-01 17:05:25
d729a Settling into the HEPO role, from home Charlotte Garfoot Leeds City College charlotte.garfoot@leedscitycollege.ac.uk davidmoore 2020-07-06 18:32:47
2020-06-26 16:34:14
be07c Life of a Locked-Down Electronic Progression Officer (LEPO) Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-07-06 11:17:16
2020-06-26 12:16:06
09390 40 questions to help you choose the right university/higher education course for you Amy Burton Minsthorpe Community College amy.burton98@outlook.com Laura 2020-07-02 14:23:47
2020-06-26 11:14:53
7d3aa MyTutor Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:15:53
2020-06-25 12:00:44
26f84 Positively MAD Week at the Ruth Gorse Academy Sophia Carbonneau Ruth Gorse Academy sophia.carbonneau@ruthgorse.leeds.sch.uk Laura 2020-07-02 14:08:22
2020-06-22 12:02:05
029e0 ‘This is Me’- Bradford Academy students showcase their digital photography skills through an exploration of self-representation Farhana Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-06-24 11:09:41
2020-06-16 07:29:43
e32e2 Supporting year 13 into HE Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-06-24 10:57:29
2020-06-12 15:15:43
36d4f Climate Change Trip Blog Claire Walker Cockburn School sutcliffec@cockburnschool.org Laura 2020-06-24 10:00:41
2020-05-15 13:55:12
59649 Thinking about studying music or performing arts? James Rew Laura 2020-05-28 12:00:25
2020-05-05 12:03:36
b9c8c Weekly Challenges! Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-05-06 13:13:24
2020-04-15 14:10:38
10c42 The Policing Taster Day Poppy Denston Wakefield College p.denston@wakefield.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-17 13:56:01
2020-04-01 17:05:38
39367 Project Success: The Merrion Centre Recycling plastic Challenge with year 9s- Leeds West Academy Judah Chandra Leeds West Academy chandra.j@whiteroseacademies.org Laura 2020-04-07 14:52:05
2020-03-27 21:50:44
ae016 Northern Powerhouse Trip Mohsina Khan Carlton Bolling College m.khan3@carltonbolling.co.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:12:34
2020-03-27 14:59:15
7a840 Talking Heads Events, Part of Kaleidoscope BAME Engagement Project Sam Lawrence Notre Dame College s.lawrence@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2020-04-06 16:00:47
2020-03-27 14:53:50
f1278 Combined Careers Week and Careers Fair at the Ruth Gorse Academy Sophia Carbonneau Ruth Gorse Academy sophia.carbonneau@ruthgorse.leeds.sch.uk Laura 2020-04-06 15:45:33
2020-03-26 23:07:39
b1cac Elizabeth Wright, Paralympic medallist, inspires Bradford Academy students Farhana Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-04-06 14:48:25
2020-03-26 12:25:05
3485e Charlotte's GHWY Journey Andrea Broad Hanson Academy a.broad@hansonacademy.org.uk Laura 2020-04-03 14:39:52
2020-03-26 12:11:47
bbe8c Minsthorpe Students Explore English with University of Leeds and Leeds Arts University Amy Burton Minsthorpe Community College aburton@minsthorpe.cc Laura 2020-04-03 14:21:21
2020-03-25 16:15:01
d79c9 Keep going Higher... Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-04-03 14:13:58
2020-03-19 10:01:14
84d9f Geometry & Statistics Masterclass Beverley Davis-Clegg De Lacy Academy davis-cleggb@delacyacademy.org.uk Laura 2020-03-25 12:44:07
2020-03-17 10:42:08
0198b Student Finance Mentoring James Davidson Appleton Academy James.Davidson@appletonacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-03-24 12:10:09
2020-03-05 12:07:18
50aef Women in Construction #IWD2020 Louise Allen Leeds College of Building lallen@lcb.ac.uk Laura 2020-03-12 09:52:48
2020-03-04 11:23:34
...
b690a Peer Mentoring Jane Rolfe New College Pontefract jane.rolfe@nclt.ac.uk Laura 2020-03-12 09:48:47
2020-02-25 12:00:44
72472 Destinations Day at Elliott Hudson College Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College Laura 2020-02-26 15:45:31
2020-02-25 09:03:46
a880c Operating Theatre Live Hannah Fraser Elliott Hudson College hannah.fraser@elliotthudsoncollege.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-26 15:34:43
2020-02-17 14:09:05
Cambridge residential Zoe Long St Wilfrid’s Catholic High School Academy zlo@st-wilfrids.bkcat.co.uk davidmoore 2020-02-17 14:48:07
2020-02-10 15:47:52
502f5 Level 3 BTEC student Lacey Winn Leeds College of Building lwinn@lcb.ac.uk Laura 2020-02-10 16:28:29
2020-02-04 13:54:37
eb46c Leeds Arts University James Davidson Appleton Academy James.Davidson@appletonacademy.co.uk Laura 2020-02-04 15:10:54
2020-01-28 13:50:55
2a302 Outwood Academy Hemsworth Discovers the Art of Being Brilliant Kebba Jenkins Outwood Academy Hemsworth k.jenkins@hemsworth.outwood.com Laura 2020-02-04 14:11:20
2020-01-10 08:32:00
63e34 Year 13 Go Higher Joanne Welding Immanuel College joanne.welding@immanuelcollege.net Laura 2020-01-10 15:00:10
2020-01-02 14:37:24
Talking about targeting Martell Baines Leeds Arts University martell.baines@leeds-art.ac.uk Laura 2020-01-07 14:58:34
2019-12-20 00:01:32
eafea Year 10 students at Bradford Academy build their employability skills with PUSH Talks F Mulla Bradford Academy f.mulla@bradfordacademy.co.uk Laura 2019-12-20 11:00:07
2019-12-19 16:47:53
07c87 Breaking through barriers and staying positive as a new HEPO Connor Drake Bradford College c.drake@bradfordcollege.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-20 10:53:00
2019-12-19 11:31:43
5460e Tong Leadership Academy: HE Workshop Farhana Begum f.begum19@bradford.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:42:03
2019-12-19 09:55:28
f0da3 Explore History -‘An eye opening experience’ Mary Owoo Notre Dame College m.owoo@notredamecoll.ac.uk Laura 2019-12-19 14:30:42
Previous 1 2 Next
ajax-loader